CANNES SHE GET ANY BETTER?

Sometimes it’s not easy for me to get inspired by high fashion events like the Cannes film festival because almost everyone’s dressed up, and they usually alway look great. I mean it can be tough to find a stand out and personal style opinions can determine which stars make best dressed and which don’t . And, let’s be honest, until recently I’ve just never really gave the festival that much attention. But oh man, this year. Blake Lively has been literally stunning each time I’ve seen pictures of her which made me pay so much more attention to the festival fashion all together. I think she’s a hands down style standout that everyone can agree on- which says sooo much about her fashion choices. And the best part, she doesn’t even have a movie out! (Ryan Reynolds does but whatever) Just out, having fun, looking amazing- I mean come on.

 Here are just my three faves from her at the festival!

KC

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

One thought on “CANNES SHE GET ANY BETTER?

  1. Pingback: CANNES SHE GET ANY BETTER? | SASS & GLAM

Leave a Reply

