SUNDAY FINSPO

Hey guys! Hope you all had  great holiday weekend! I spent two days on the beach with great bbq and friends and then had a fun date night Saturday night. This is a new series I’m going to be doing every week just to show you guys what’s on my radar and fashion pics that are inspiring me at the moment! I got the idea because lately I’ve been saving fashion images to my phone from a bunch of diff sites like Insta, Pinterest, WeHeartIt etc. and I figured I’d love to share them with you guys. I’ll be posting clothes, sayings and maybe even books that are inspiring me. Also, I created a new Twitter for the blog so if you have a twitter you can follow me there @ChicAndDefined, and I’ll follow back!

KC

 **All images from pinterest.com If you see a photo that you would like to have direct credit for just let me know**

2 thoughts on “SUNDAY FINSPO

  1. Pingback: BIGGER IS BETTER: OVERSIZED ACCESSORIES | CHIC & DEFINED

  2. Pingback: burberry handbags

Leave a Reply

