BACK ME UP HERE

Screen Shot 2014-07-23 at 3.11.12 PM

As summer is flying by I’m finding myself trying to take advantage of all the summer-y fashion things that I don’t get to for half the year! One of the things I’ve really been loving is any piece of clothing with no back- like literally anything. Dresses, tops rompers anything. And I realized I hadn’t done a post about them!

Screen Shot 2014-07-23 at 2.58.01 PMFor me it’s a way to show skin with out being super out there. I mean being out there is great. I love it but sometimes the understated sexy thing is cool to me! And I’m noticing its that kinda plain in the front, wow in the back that’s attracting my attention the most because who doesn’t like making a statement as people watch you walk away?! There’s a million ways to wear backless trend, super dressy or super casual- which is my fave thing. I’ve been loving the strappy boho look for shirts and maxi’s, and for shirts surprisingly I’ve been loving the long sleeved or 3/4 sleeved ones-especially in white

The onlyScreen Shot 2014-07-23 at 2.59.50 PM problem you could run into with this is dealing with the bs that comes with finding the right bra! This can be an issue, but the invisible silicone ones work fine and more and more companies are starting to make them with super low back straps so they don’t show! Bra straps in backless stuff is just like…. Really? It is def okay to do the backwards necklace with it though!

 

What do you guys think? Are you going backless too? Let me know! Tweet me at my personal twitter @ItsReallyKc or at the blog’s twitter @ChicAndDefined.

KC

**Images are from Pinterest and do not belong to me. If you see one that belongs to you, just let me know.**

One thought on “BACK ME UP HERE

  1. Pingback: BACK ME UP HERE | SASS & GLAM

Leave a Reply

