IF I WERE A BAG…

Screen Shot 2014-08-06 at 9.47.00 AM
This bag is literally me in purse version! Whenever people ask like what’s an investment piece you’d splurge on? or what makes something splurge-worthy! Um don’t ask me anymore because this is it. This bag that I saw on Purse Blog’s bag of the week literally said “Kyle I’m for you.” It’s an all black Alexander Wang Large Prisma Tote and sells at Bergdorf Goodman for $950. I mean really guys. The material is calf skin and suede and the inside has enough room for everything. It’s so simple and could be an every day or weekend bag, so easily. Anything chic and black from Alexander Wang? Count me in!

Leave a Reply

