MONDAY FINSPO

What better way to start blogging again than to show you guys what’s inspiring me right now?! Well here it is! This is kinda the feel of my fall wardrobe at  the moment as well as some pieces on my Fall Wishlist (Um that Michael Kors bag is beyond). All these photos are on my Chic & Defined Pinterest board if you wanna pin them, and the links are in the captions!

Let me know what pieces are inspiring you down in the comments or tweet me @ChicAndDefined! There’s nothing wrong with starting off the week with a bit of fashion inspiration right?

Kc

4 thoughts on “MONDAY FINSPO

  1. Pingback: MONDAY FINSPO | SASS & GLAM

  2. Pingback: MONDAY FINSPO | CHIC & DEFINED

Leave a Reply

