MONDAY FINSPO

Hey guys! It’s Monday. Not my fave day, but Monday Finspo posts are one of my fave kind of posts to put together, just because I get to show you guys what my fashion vibe is and what trends I’m feeling right now! This Finspo features a lot of outerwear because I’m loving unique coats and capes for fall! Let me know in the comments which pieces you’re loving- I’m partial to the wine colored wrap coat (Could that be a hint for an upcoming post??) and the Chanel watch! I’m in the market for a new one if you have any suggestions tweet them to me @ChicandDefined– I’m always on Twitter. Have a great week!

 

2 thoughts on “MONDAY FINSPO

Leave a Reply

