MONDAY FINSPO

Happy Monday guys! My weekend was so busy and went by so fast that it’s ridiculous and if I haven’t complained enough already, it’s literally 30 degrees in Michigan- hello winter. Because of that, I’m currently on the hunt for a statement coat in an amazing color (think Olivia Pope), and that kinda inspired my Monday Finspo this week. I’m really into classic, but cozy pieces right now and adding a bit of edge with accessories! Let me know which of these is your fave or what your fashion inspiration is right now down in the comments below! I think my faves are the blazer with the turtleneck look- see why I love it here– and the leather jacket with the amazing plaid scarf!

Kc

Leave a Reply

