#SHOECHAT WITH ME!

shoechat-twitter-cad

Hey guys! As you know I love all things fashion and Twitter is by far my favorite social media site, so what better way to combine the two than #ShoeChat! #ShoeChat is a new twitter chat that goes on in conjunction with #StyleChat every Thursday from 3-4pm, hosted by @UnlimitedSoles. The chat is, I’m sure you guessed it, about everything shoes- shoe trends, shoe fails, celeb shoes, literally everything. As I have the pleasure of co-hosting it this week, I would love for you guys to join me and let me know what shoe trends you’re loving right now! Follow me at @ChicandDefined and remind yourself to be on Twitter this Thursday so we can have a great convo!

Kc

2 thoughts on “#SHOECHAT WITH ME!

Leave a Reply

