long-time-no-see-chinese

Hey Guys!!

I’m sure it’s no surprise that I kind of dropped off the whole blogging scene for a few months and haven’t posted since December! Ahh- it feels even crazier when I type it out. I had a lot going on at work and needed to focus on that and my offline life a little bit more than blogging would allow, so¬†something had to be paused. Unfortunately it was this. But, after kind of sorting things out and being more organized in my everyday life, I’m so ready to begin blogging again. Especially with spring and summer fashion coming up! I see I still have the majority of my main followers and I’m super grateful that you guys continued following the blog even in my absence! Keep your eye out for new content and consistent posting; I don’t want to say an amount of posts a week because life, but definitely twice a week at the least! I’m still at the same handle on Twitter and even made an Instagram for the blog in honor of this new start, so follow me there for updates and posts!

xo, Kyle Nicole (1)

Image via

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

